Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Smells Like Quarantine Spirit - 2021-2022
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Sets 
Tue., Oct 26 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Cold Six Pack  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     23-25,19-25,19-25 
Tue., Nov 02 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Red Deer Raisins  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit      
Tue., Nov 09 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     18-25,19-25,17-25 
Tue., Nov 16 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Ball So Hard  1 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     20-25,25-20,20-25 
Tue., Nov 23 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Back Dat Pass Up  2 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit      
Tue., Nov 30 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Notorious V.I.D  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     24-26,20-25,14-25 
Tue., Dec 07 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Block Party  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     10-25,18-25,21-25 
Tue., Dec 14 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Cold Six Pack  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     25-13,25-18,25-16 
Tue., Jan 11 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Red Deer Raisins  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit      
Tue., Jan 18 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     18-25,19-25,18-25 
Tue., Jan 25 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Ball So Hard  1 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     23-25,25-23,23-25 
Tue., Feb 01 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Back Dat Pass Up  2 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit      
Tue., Feb 08 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Notorious V.I.D  1 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     25-23,19-25,16-25 
Tue., Feb 15 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Block Party  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     13-25,18-25,21-25 
Tue., Feb 22 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Cold Six Pack  1 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     24-26,25-19,21-25 
Tue., Mar 01 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Red Deer Raisins  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit      
Tue., Mar 08 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     16-25,15-25,18-25 
Tue., Mar 15 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Ball So Hard  1 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     23-25,23-25,25-23 
Tue., Mar 22 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Back Dat Pass Up  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     18-25,22-25,15-25 
Tue., Mar 29 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22  Smells Like Quarantine Spirit   Ball So Hard       
TOTAL 2   17   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet