Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Block Party - 2021-2022
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Sets 
Tue., Oct 26 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 Back Dat Pass Up     22-25,22-25,25-23 
Tue., Nov 02 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Notorious V.I.D     25-14,23-25,25-18 
Tue., Nov 09 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Block Party  0 Ball So Hard     25-18,25-9,25-19 
Tue., Nov 16 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Block Party  3 How I Set Your Mother     21-25,18-25,22-25 
Tue., Nov 23 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 Red Deer Raisins     26-27,19-25,25-23 
Tue., Nov 30 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 Cold Six Pack     26-27,14-25,25-23 
Tue., Dec 07 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Block Party  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     25-10,25-18,25-21 
Tue., Dec 14 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Block Party  0 Back Dat Pass Up     25-11,25-22,25-23 
Tue., Jan 11 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Notorious V.I.D     27-26,27-25,20-25 
Tue., Jan 18 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Ball So Hard     25-13,25-12,19-25 
Tue., Jan 25 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 How I Set Your Mother     25-21,19-25,22-25 
Tue., Feb 01 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 Red Deer Raisins     21-25,21-25,25-22 
Tue., Feb 08 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Cold Six Pack     25-17,25-23,21-25 
Tue., Feb 15 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Block Party  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     25-13,25-18,25-21 
Tue., Feb 22 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Back Dat Pass Up     25-19,25-18,23-25 
Tue., Mar 01 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Notorious V.I.D     23-25,25-19,25-15 
Tue., Mar 08 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Block Party  0 Ball So Hard     25-13,25-15,25-23 
Tue., Mar 15 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 How I Set Your Mother     21-25,26-24,17-25 
Tue., Mar 22 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Red Deer Raisins  3 Block Party     25-18,25-17,25-12 
Tue., Mar 29 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Cold Six Pack  0 Block Party     15-25,20-25,15-25 
TOTAL 12   8   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet