Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women B | Top Women A | Top Women C | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Undecided F.C. - FUTSAL 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 4 The Ringers  4 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Oct 27 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 6 Undecided F.C.  3 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Nov 03 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 6 Notorious FC  5 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 4 Cougartown chicas  3 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Nov 17 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 6 Undecided F.C.  3 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Nov 24 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 11 Notorious FC  1 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Dec 01 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 4 Undecided F.C.  6 Bellajacks     
Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 8 Cougartown chicas  3 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 3 Undecided F.C.  1 The Ringers     
Sun., Dec 22 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 8 Straight Shooters  2 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) DF0 Bellajacks  3 Undecided F.C.    
Sun., Jan 12 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 9 Undecided F.C.  5 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 2 Undecided F.C.  10 Notorious FC     
Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 0 Undecided F.C.  0 The Ringers     
Sun., Feb 02 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 4 Straight Shooters  4 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Feb 09 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) DF0 Cougartown chicas  3 Undecided F.C.    
Sun., Feb 16 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 4 The Ringers  5 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Feb 23 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 6 Undecided F.C.  1 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 10 Undecided F.C.  5 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Mar 08 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 5 Undecided F.C.  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Mar 15 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C)  Straight Shooters   Undecided F.C.      
Sun., Mar 22 7:30 pm AVSS   Women Spring League (Women C)  Cougartown chicas   Undecided F.C.      
TOTAL 10   7   3  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet