Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women B | Top Women A | Top Women C | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: Black

Team Color 2:

Team Schedule    Cougartown chicas - FUTSAL 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 9 Bellajacks  2 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Oct 27 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 6 Cougartown chicas  6 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 03 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 6 Straight Shooters  4 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 4 Cougartown chicas  3 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Nov 17 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 2 Cougartown chicas  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 3 Straight Shooters  7 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Dec 01 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 3 Cougartown chicas  6 Notorious FC     
Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 8 Cougartown chicas  3 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 2 Cougartown chicas  9 Bellajacks     
Sun., Dec 22 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 3 The Ringers  6 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Jan 05 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 9 Notorious FC  3 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Jan 12 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 9 Undecided F.C.  5 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Jan 19 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 2 Cougartown chicas  1 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 7 Cougartown chicas  5 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Feb 02 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 6 The Ringers  3 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Feb 09 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) DF0 Cougartown chicas  3 Undecided F.C.    
Sun., Feb 16 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 8 Straight Shooters  1 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Feb 23 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 3 Cougartown chicas  0 The Ringers     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 10 Undecided F.C.  5 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Mar 08 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C) 3 Cougartown chicas  2 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Mar 15 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women C)  The Ringers   Cougartown chicas      
Sun., Mar 22 7:30 pm AVSS   Women Spring League (Women C)  Cougartown chicas   Undecided F.C.      
TOTAL 8   10   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet