Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women B | Top Women A | Top Women C | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: Black

Team Color 2: Black

Team Schedule    Notorious FC - FUTSAL 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 2 Straight Shooters  11 Notorious FC     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 8 Notorious FC  2 Bellajacks     
Sun., Nov 03 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 6 Notorious FC  5 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 0 The Ringers  8 Notorious FC     
Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 8 Notorious FC  1 Bellajacks     
Sun., Nov 24 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 11 Notorious FC  1 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Dec 01 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 3 Cougartown chicas  6 Notorious FC     
Sun., Dec 08 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 12 Notorious FC  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Dec 15 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 8 Notorious FC  4 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Dec 22 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 1 Bellajacks  3 Notorious FC     
Sun., Jan 05 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 9 Notorious FC  3 Cougartown chicas     
Sun., Jan 12 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) DF0 The Ringers  3 Notorious FC    
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Fall League (Women B) 2 Undecided F.C.  10 Notorious FC     
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 2 Bellajacks  4 Notorious FC     
Sun., Feb 02 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B) 7 Notorious FC  3 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Feb 09 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B) 3 Pink Ladies  3 Notorious FC     
Sun., Feb 16 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B) 7 Notorious FC  3 Bellajacks     
Sun., Feb 23 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 5 Slick Knickers  3 Notorious FC     
Sun., Mar 01 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 1 Notorious FC  2 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Mar 08 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 4 Bellajacks  6 Notorious FC     
Sun., Mar 15 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B)  Notorious FC   Slick Knickers      
Sun., Mar 22 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women B)  Pink Ladies   Notorious FC      
TOTAL 17   2   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet