Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HAMILTON HAWKS #520 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2382857   Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2382865   Mon., Oct 07 8:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
2382871   Sat., Oct 19 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2381625   Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2385763   Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2382875   Sat., Nov 09 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2383685   Sat., Nov 16 3:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2382445   Sat., Nov 23 6:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2381645   Sun., Nov 24 1:45 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2382886   Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
2382893   Wed., Dec 04 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2384505   Tue., Dec 10 9:00 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2382881   Mon., Dec 16 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
2383671   Tue., Dec 17 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2387104   Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BUFFALO REGALS  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2382902   Sat., Jan 04 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  6 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
2382913   Sun., Jan 05 1:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
2382898   Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
2386051   Sat., Jan 18 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2382918   Sun., Jan 19 2:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
2382696   Sat., Jan 25 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2405684   Sun., Jan 26 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
TOTAL 4   13   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet