Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3036 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2383087   Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
2382268   Sun., Oct 06 2:45 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383096   Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm GOUA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
2388147   Tue., Oct 15 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383103   Sat., Oct 19 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2385198   Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383121   Thu., Oct 31 8:00 pm CARNCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
2380569   Mon., Nov 04 9:00 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  7 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383133   Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
2383140   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2386810   Tue., Nov 12 7:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2380576   Tue., Nov 26 8:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383148   Sat., Dec 07 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
2380579   Tue., Dec 10 8:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383156   Thu., Dec 12 8:00 pm CARNCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
2385776   Sat., Dec 14 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383165   Sat., Dec 21 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
2383172   Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385789   Tue., Jan 14 7:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2383179   Sat., Jan 18 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
2381059   Fri., Jan 24 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2381389   Sun., Jan 26 7:30 pm ORIA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
TOTAL 2   17   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet