Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2386005   Sat., Oct 05 2:20 pm FirstON Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2382857   Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2384492   Sat., Oct 19 7:00 am MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2383997   Sat., Nov 02 6:30 pm APPLEBY A Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
2387111   Sun., Nov 03 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2386015   Sat., Nov 09 2:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
2386020   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm APPLEBY A Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
2386025   Sat., Nov 16 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
2383906   Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2382462   Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2386035   Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382467   Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2386028   Thu., Dec 19 6:00 pm MAINWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
2386038   Sat., Dec 21 2:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
2386039   Sun., Dec 22 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
2382680   Sat., Jan 04 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2386047   Sun., Jan 05 12:30 pm MAINWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  5 BUFFALO REGALS     
2385768   Sat., Jan 11 4:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2386051   Sat., Jan 18 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2381665   Sun., Jan 19 12:45 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2383678   Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2383730   Sun., Jan 26 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2406734   Sun., Feb 09 3:45 pm ICELAND LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2407648   Thu., Feb 13 7:30 pm MAINWAY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
TOTAL 6   13   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet