Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2386005   Sat., Oct 05 2:20 pm FirstON Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383631   Thu., Oct 10 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
2383634   Thu., Oct 17 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
2382871   Sat., Oct 19 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383903   Sun., Nov 03 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383645   Thu., Nov 14 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
2382662   Mon., Nov 18 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383656   Tue., Nov 19 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2388522   Sat., Nov 23 11:00 am TPCC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383661   Sat., Nov 23 5:30 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  4 BUFFALO REGALS     
2383694   Sun., Nov 24 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383910   Tue., Nov 26 7:30 pm SEYHAN Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2384504   Tue., Dec 03 9:00 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2385765   Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2381655   Sun., Dec 15 1:45 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383671   Tue., Dec 17 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2383672   Sat., Dec 21 5:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
2382484   Thu., Jan 09 7:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2383673   Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
2383676   Wed., Jan 15 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
2383678   Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2383682   Sun., Jan 26 1:30 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
2408317   Sat., Feb 08 5:30 pm JOCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 9 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
2408318   Tue., Feb 11 7:45 pm SEYHAN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2408319   Sun., Feb 16 1:30 pm JOCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
2411297   Tue., Feb 25 6:30 pm JOCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
2411298   Wed., Feb 26 8:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2411299   Fri., Feb 28 8:30 pm JOCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
TOTAL 18   5   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet