Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1161 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2381111   Sat., Oct 05 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2386388   Sun., Oct 06 2:00 pm CMA Midget AA (WEST) 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2383930   Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2381464   Tue., Oct 29 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2388184   Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
2383943   Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2388186   Sat., Nov 16 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
2388190   Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
2382144   Sat., Nov 23 1:45 pm GEMS Midget AA (WEST) 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2382154   Sat., Dec 14 6:45 pm GEMS Midget AA (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2388196   Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm RIMP Midget AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
2388192   Tue., Dec 17 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
2388198   Fri., Dec 20 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
2388200   Sat., Dec 21 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
2388201   Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm MOSSA Midget AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
2383734   Sat., Jan 04 6:45 pm LONSP Midget AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2384056   Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2388206   Fri., Jan 17 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
2388209   Sat., Jan 18 12:30 pm RIMP Midget AA (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
2388210   Sun., Jan 19 5:00 pm RIMP Midget AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
2384120   Mon., Jan 20 8:30 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2381569   Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm UGUELPH Midget AA (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2406208   Sat., Feb 08 2:00 pm MELCRC LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2406209   Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm MOSSA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
2406210   Sat., Feb 15 2:00 pm MELCRC LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2411278   Sat., Feb 22 7:15 pm GEMS LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2411279   Sat., Feb 29 1:30 pm RIMP LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
2411280   Sun., Mar 01 12:45 pm GEMS LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
2412260   Sat., Mar 14 12:30 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   WATERLOO RAVENS #1161      
2412262   Sat., Mar 21 7:30 pm AMCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  WATERLOO RAVENS #1161   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203      
2412263   Sun., Mar 22 7:15 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   WATERLOO RAVENS #1161      
TOTAL 11   11   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet