Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2381617   Sat., Oct 05 6:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382414   Sun., Oct 06 2:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
2382433   Sat., Oct 12 6:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  6 BUFFALO REGALS     
2382875   Sat., Nov 09 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382439   Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
2383656   Tue., Nov 19 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382445   Sat., Nov 23 6:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
2387118   Sun., Nov 24 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382893   Wed., Dec 04 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382456   Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
2382462   Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2386035   Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382467   Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
2384506   Tue., Dec 17 9:00 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2383708   Sun., Dec 22 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382478   Sat., Jan 04 3:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
2382484   Thu., Jan 09 7:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2385767   Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382689   Sat., Jan 11 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382494   Sat., Jan 18 5:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
2383942   Sun., Jan 19 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
2382503   Sun., Jan 26 2:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  10 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
TOTAL 2   14   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet