Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2381010   Fri., Oct 04 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2380565   Mon., Oct 07 9:00 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2384981   Sat., Oct 12 1:45 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
2380571   Sat., Oct 26 5:15 pm WESTWOA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385771   Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
2385772   Sat., Nov 02 1:45 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
2381358   Wed., Nov 06 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385773   Sat., Nov 09 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
2383140   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2386812   Thu., Nov 14 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385774   Sun., Nov 17 5:30 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
2385775   Fri., Nov 22 9:00 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2381047   Fri., Dec 13 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385776   Sat., Dec 14 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2385777   Fri., Jan 03 9:00 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
2383172   Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385788   Sun., Jan 12 6:30 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
2385789   Tue., Jan 14 7:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2388171   Thu., Jan 16 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2382369   Sat., Jan 18 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385274   Sun., Jan 19 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2385790   Sat., Jan 25 4:45 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
2406465   Sat., Feb 08 12:15 pm FORD LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
2406466   Mon., Feb 10 9:00 pm LEASMEM LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2406467   Sun., Feb 16 4:30 pm FORD LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
TOTAL 13   6   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet