Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Nov 10 1:30 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (cross) 87 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  66 Halifax Hurricanes - Baker   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 17 1:30 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (cross) 72 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  38 West End Steelers - Joyce   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 24 12:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 3) 98 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  91 West End Steelers - Murphy     
Sun., Dec 01 1:30 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 64 Bedford Eagles - Moore  72 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas     
Sun., Dec 08 3:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (cross) 89 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  83 Philippine Tamaraws - Valencia   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 15 9:00 am Prince Andrew #1 U16 Boys (Div. 3) 83 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  78 Prospect Bulls - Knocton     
Sun., Dec 22 9:00 am Prince Andrew #1 U16 Boys (Div. 3) 74 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  87 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Jan 12 12:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (cross) 63 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  72 Fall River Rebels - Woodford   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 19 1:30 pm Kingswood Elementary U16 Boys (Div. 3) CA Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  CA Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley      
Fri., Jan 24 8:10 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys (Div. 3) 81 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  72 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm Graham Creighton U16 Boys (Div. 3) 87 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  77 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Wilbur     
Sun., Feb 02 2:40 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys (Div. 3) 88 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  79 West End Steelers - Murphy     
Sun., Feb 09 1:30 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 3) 74 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  85 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas     
Sat., Feb 15 3:00 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 93 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  71 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley     
Sun., Feb 16 10:30 am Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 80 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  75 West End Steelers - Murphy     
Sun., Feb 16 3:10 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 83 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  105 Prospect Bulls - Knocton     
TOTAL 9   2   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet