Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Nov 10 1:30 pm Island View High School U16 Boys (Div. 3) 55 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley  60 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Nov 17 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (cross) 62 Tri County Tigers - Bourgeois  62 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 24 9:00 am Comm. Y U16 Boys (Div. 3) 48 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  58 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Dec 01 12:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 70 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett  70 Prospect Bulls - Knocton     
Sun., Dec 08 12:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 48 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett  59 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Dec 15 10:30 am Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (cross) 36 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett  81 Fall River Rebels - Woodford   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 22 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 58 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  66 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am Comm. Y U16 Boys (Div. 3) 100 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Wilbur  36 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Jan 19 10:30 am Kingswood Elementary U16 Boys (Div. 3) CA Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett  CA Bedford Eagles - Moore      
Sun., Jan 26 1:30 pm Island View High School U16 Boys (Div. 3) 63 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley  59 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 3) 52 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  51 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Feb 09 12:00 pm Basinview U16 Boys (Div. 3) 53 Bedford Eagles - Moore  67 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sat., Feb 15 1:30 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 76 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Wilbur  54 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Feb 16 1:30 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 76 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  48 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
TOTAL 4   6   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet