Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Dartmouth Lakers - Smith - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Nov 10 12:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (cross) 55 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  22 West End Steelers - Joyce   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 17 8:30 am BHPCC U16 Boys (Div. 3) 45 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  61 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Wilbur     
Sun., Nov 24 2:30 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 3) 55 Bedford Eagles - Moore  53 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Dec 01 10:30 am Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (cross) 48 Fall River Rebels - Woodford  41 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 08 12:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 48 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett  59 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Dec 15 9:00 am Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 3) 57 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  62 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Wilbur     
Sun., Dec 22 9:00 am Prince Andrew #1 U16 Boys (Div. 3) 74 Cole Harbour Rockets - Thomas  87 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 70 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley  77 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U16 Boys (Div. 3) CA Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  CA St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks      
Sun., Jan 26 1:30 pm Graham Creighton U16 Boys (Div. 3) 64 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  69 West End Steelers - Murphy     
Sun., Feb 02 4:10 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys (Div. 3) 62 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley  74 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm Basinview U16 Boys (Div. 3) 44 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley  82 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sat., Feb 15 12:00 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 59 West End Steelers - Murphy  56 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sun., Feb 16 1:30 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 76 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  48 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
TOTAL 6   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet