Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sackville Storm - Holland - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 2) 55 Cole Harbour Rockets - Parker  52 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 2) 76 Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek  83 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Nov 24 9:00 am Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 2) 72 Mainland Express - Stewart  66 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Dec 01 9:00 am Comm. Y U16 Boys (Div. 2) 74 Sackville Storm - Holland  70 Community Y Panthers - Nelson     
Sun., Dec 08 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) 51 Tri County Tigers - Murphy  50 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Dec 15 12:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U16 Boys (Div. 2) 57 Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek  59 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U16 Boys (Div. 2) 79 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  65 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Jan 12 9:00 am Prince Andrew #1 U16 Boys (Div. 2) 78 Philippine Tamaraws - Valencia  93 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Jan 19 10:30 am Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 2) CA Sackville Storm - Holland  CA Bedford Eagles - Durling      
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm Island View High School U16 Boys (Div. 2) 54 West End Steelers - Gagne  78 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 2) 63 Sackville Storm - Holland  41 Fall River Rebels - Woodford     
Sun., Feb 09 9:00 am Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 2) 40 Bedford Eagles - Durling  74 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sat., Feb 15 3:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys Playoffs - D2 67 Sackville Storm - Holland  88 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
TOTAL 7   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet