Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Tri County Tigers - Murphy - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) 72 Tri County Tigers - Murphy  61 Mainland Express - Stewart     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm Comm. Y U16 Boys (Div. 2) 60 Community Y Panthers - Nelson  58 Tri County Tigers - Murphy     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys (cross) 54 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  79 Tri County Tigers - Murphy   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 01 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) 64 Tri County Tigers - Murphy  58 Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek     
Sun., Dec 08 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) 51 Tri County Tigers - Murphy  50 Sackville Storm - Holland     
Sun., Dec 15 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) 37 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  70 Tri County Tigers - Murphy     
Sun., Dec 22 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) 70 Philippine Tamaraws - Valencia  90 Tri County Tigers - Murphy     
Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (cross) 76 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hearn  54 Tri County Tigers - Murphy   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 2) CA Mainland Express - Stewart  CA Tri County Tigers - Murphy      
Sun., Jan 19 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) CA Tri County Tigers - Murphy  CA West End Steelers - Gagne      
Sun., Jan 26 4:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 2) 65 Tri County Tigers - Murphy  41 Bedford Eagles - Durling     
Sun., Feb 02 3:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 2) 59 Tri County Tigers - Murphy  42 Fall River Rebels - Woodford     
Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm Millwood High School U16 Boys (Div. 2) 62 Tri County Tigers - Murphy  67 Cole Harbour Rockets - Parker     
Sat., Feb 15 6:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U16 Boys Playoffs - D2 62 West End Steelers - Gagne  56 Tri County Tigers - Murphy     
TOTAL 7   3   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet