Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (cross) 52 Shooting Star - States  56 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 17 10:30 am Cole Harbour High U16 Boys (cross) 94 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  21 Dartmouth Lakers - Foster   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm Cole Harbour High U16 Boys (cross) 54 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  79 Tri County Tigers - Murphy   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 01 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 67 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  64 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks     
Sun., Dec 08 10:30 am Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 66 West End Steelers - Murphy  63 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks     
Sun., Dec 15 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 51 Bedford Eagles - Moore  69 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks     
Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U16 Boys (cross) 39 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  114 Cole Harbour Rockets - Parker   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 12 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U16 Boys (Div. 3) 76 Prospect Bulls - Knocton  67 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks     
Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U16 Boys (Div. 3) CA Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  CA St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks      
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 pm Graham Creighton U16 Boys (Div. 3) 77 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U16 Boys (Div. 3) 52 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  51 Halifax Hurricanes - Haggett     
Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm Basinview U16 Boys (Div. 3) 80 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Wilbur  54 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks     
Sat., Feb 15 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 42 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  83 Cole Harbour Rockets - Haley     
Sun., Feb 16 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U16 Boys Playoffs - D3 63 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks  60 Bedford Eagles - Moore     
TOTAL 3   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet