Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Nov 10 10:30 am Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 53 East Preston Pacers - Jones  71 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson     
Sun., Nov 17 12:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 52 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson  78 Bedford Eagles - Gibb     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (cross) 59 West End Steelers - Gagne  74 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 01 3:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 86 Halifax Hurricanes - Ling  75 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson     
Sun., Dec 08 1:30 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 76 East Preston Pacers - Jones  58 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson     
Sun., Dec 15 12:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 118 Community Y Panthers - Wright  44 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson     
Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (cross) 80 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson  45 West End Steelers - Gagne   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 12 9:00 am Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 65 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson  82 Bedford Eagles - Gibb     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) CA Community Y Panthers - Wright  CA St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson      
Sun., Jan 26 9:00 am Graham Creighton U16 Boys (Div. 1) 73 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hearn  81 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson     
Sun., Feb 02 1:30 pm Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 71 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson  94 Halifax Hurricanes - Ling     
Sun., Feb 09 10:30 am Halifax West U16 Boys (Div. 1) 76 Bedford Eagles - Gibb  87 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson     
Sat., Feb 15 9:00 am Comm. Y U16 Boys Playoffs - D1 86 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson  96 Bedford Eagles - Gibb     
Sat., Feb 15 3:00 pm Comm. Y U16 Boys Playoffs - D1 79 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson  99 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hearn     
TOTAL 3   8   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet