Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2347125   Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm SFCMC Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #6643 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  1 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347041   Tue., Oct 16 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  4 #7730 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING     
2347105   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm Russell Arena Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 3 #7340 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES  0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347112   Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #2456 GLOUCESTER M2  1 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347042   Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  0 #2340 CORNWALL M1 Red     
2347072   Sun., Nov 04 3:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #2457 GLOUCESTER M3  0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347043   Tue., Nov 13 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  0 #5920 KEMPTVILLE STORM M1     
2347054   Thu., Nov 15 8:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #5921 KEMPTVILLE STORM M2  0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347044   Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  3 #7340 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES     
2347133   Sat., Nov 24 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 2 #5920 KEMPTVILLE STORM M1  0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347046   Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 2 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  1 #2455 GLOUCESTER M1     
2347093   Tue., Dec 11 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #2340 CORNWALL M1 Red  2 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347035   Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 4 #7730 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING  1 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347047   Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  2 #5921 KEMPTVILLE STORM M2     
2347049   Tue., Jan 22 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2347050   Sun., Jan 27 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  2 #2457 GLOUCESTER M3     
2347045   Tue., Jan 29 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 4 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  1 #5248 BROCKVILLE ANGELS     
2348111   Tue., Feb 05 6:30 pm MAXVSC Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347048   Fri., Feb 08 7:00 pm CORN Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  3 #2456 GLOUCESTER M2     
2347070   Thu., Feb 14 8:00 pm BROCKCYA Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #5248 BROCKVILLE ANGELS  2 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2368270   Sat., Feb 23 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 5 #2456 GLOUCESTER M2  0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2368431   Sun., Feb 24 5:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  5 #2340 CORNWALL M1 Red     
2368429   Wed., Feb 27 9:00 pm MLACA Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 1 #1783 KANATA RANGERS MID-3  5 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2368432   Thu., Mar 07 7:15 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 1 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  1 #1781 KANATA RANGERS MID-1     
TOTAL 5   13   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet