Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2348102   Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm MAXVSC Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  0 #5921 KEMPTVILLE STORM M2     
2348103   Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm MAXVSC Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  3 #7730 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING     
2348104   Sun., Oct 21 7:30 pm GLENSP Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 2 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  3 #5248 BROCKVILLE ANGELS     
2348105   Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm GLENSP Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 4 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  0 #2455 GLOUCESTER M1     
2347109   Mon., Oct 29 7:00 pm FINCC Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 2 #7340 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES  0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2347040   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 5 #7730 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING  0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2348106   Sun., Nov 18 7:30 pm GLENSP Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 2 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  3 #2456 GLOUCESTER M2     
2348107   Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am GLENSP Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  4 #2340 CORNWALL M1 Red     
2348108   Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm GLENSP Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  0 #7340 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES     
2348109   Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm MAXVSC Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 3 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  1 #6643 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347079   Mon., Jan 07 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2457 GLOUCESTER M3  0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2348110   Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm GLENSP Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  1 #2457 GLOUCESTER M3     
2347129   Sat., Jan 19 3:20 pm SFYA Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 2 #6643 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2347049   Tue., Jan 22 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black  1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2347083   Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #2455 GLOUCESTER M1  2 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2347057   Thu., Jan 31 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 1 #5921 KEMPTVILLE STORM M2  1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2348111   Tue., Feb 05 6:30 pm MAXVSC Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  0 #2341 CORNWALL M2 Black     
2347065   Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm BROCKCYA Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 0 #5248 BROCKVILLE ANGELS  1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2347120   Mon., Feb 11 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 3 #2456 GLOUCESTER M2  0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2347135   Thu., Feb 14 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Midget House (East - Mélodie Daoust) 3 #5920 KEMPTVILLE STORM M1  0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2368421   Wed., Feb 27 6:30 pm GLENSP Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  2 #2340 CORNWALL M1 Red     
2368427   Tue., Mar 05 7:30 pm MINTOSC Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 0 #1781 KANATA RANGERS MID-1  1 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
2368422   Tue., Mar 19 7:00 pm GLENSP Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 5 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS  0 #5248 BROCKVILLE ANGELS     
2368424   Thu., Mar 21 8:00 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Playoffs Midget HOUSE B 0 #2456 GLOUCESTER M2  0 #6412 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS     
TOTAL 8   10   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet