Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2347749   Sat., Oct 13 7:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 2 #5910 KEMPTVILLE STORM PW1  2 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347698   Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 0 #4912 GOULBOURN ROCKETS P2  4 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347692   Sat., Oct 20 9:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 3 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #1741 KANATA RANGERS PW-1     
2347693   Tue., Oct 23 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 5 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #1742 KANATA RANGERS PW-2     
2347683   Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm BROCKCYA Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 2 #5240 BROCKVILLE ANGELS  0 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347673   Thu., Nov 08 7:00 pm ALMONTE Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 2 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  2 #1742 KANATA RANGERS PW-2     
2347676   Thu., Nov 15 8:00 pm ALMONTE Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #4911 GOULBOURN ROCKETS P1     
2347879   Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm MLACA Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #1744 KANATA RANGERS PW-4  1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347691   Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 2 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #5910 KEMPTVILLE STORM PW1     
2347741   Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm MLACA Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #1743 KANATA RANGERS PW-3  1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347738   Sat., Dec 08 10:30 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 2 #1742 KANATA RANGERS PW-2  0 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347674   Thu., Dec 13 7:00 pm ALMONTE Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #1743 KANATA RANGERS PW-3     
2347694   Sat., Dec 15 11:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #5240 BROCKVILLE ANGELS     
2347695   Fri., Jan 11 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #6638 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347758   Sun., Jan 13 12:20 pm SFYA Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 0 #6638 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  3 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347730   Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 2 #1743 KANATA RANGERS PW-3  0 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347726   Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #1741 KANATA RANGERS PW-1  1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347716   Mon., Feb 04 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #4911 GOULBOURN ROCKETS P1  5 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347675   Thu., Feb 07 8:00 pm ALMONTE Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 2 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #1744 KANATA RANGERS PW-4     
2347690   Thu., Feb 14 8:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Peewee House (West Emily Clark) 1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  2 #4912 GOULBOURN ROCKETS P2     
2368289   Sun., Feb 24 11:15 am Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playoffs Peewee HOUSE A 3 #1743 KANATA RANGERS PW-3  1 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2368303   Sat., Mar 02 12:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Peewee HOUSE A 0 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #2012 OTTAWA PW2     
2368300   Tue., Mar 19 6:00 pm Complex Branchaud-Briere - For Playoffs Peewee HOUSE A 2 HFVG Explosive PHL  0 #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2368304   Thu., Mar 21 7:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Playoffs Peewee HOUSE A  #7475 Carleton Place Cyclones   #5910 KEMPTVILLE STORM PW1      
TOTAL 9   7   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet