Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HFVG Nitro NHL - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2346214   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 1 #2403 GLOUCESTER N3  12 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346231   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 2 #2401 GLOUCESTER N1  0 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346181   Sun., Oct 28 11:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 1 HFVG Nitro NHL  3 #2402 GLOUCESTER N2     
2346182   Tue., Nov 06 6:00 pm BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 1 HFVG Nitro NHL  5 HFVG Explosive NHL     
2346204   Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 0 #7710 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING  0 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346183   Sun., Nov 11 9:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 3 HFVG Nitro NHL  1 #2403 GLOUCESTER N3     
2346184   Sun., Nov 18 10:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 4 HFVG Nitro NHL  1 #7710 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING     
2346185   Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 2 HFVG Nitro NHL  0 #2401 GLOUCESTER N1     
2346223   Tue., Nov 27 6:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 5 #2402 GLOUCESTER N2  0 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346240   Sun., Dec 09 11:15 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 3 #2401 GLOUCESTER N1  0 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346199   Tue., Dec 11 6:00 pm BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 5 HFVG Explosive NHL  1 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346224   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 5 #2402 GLOUCESTER N2  2 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346186   Sun., Jan 06 9:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 4 HFVG Nitro NHL  1 #7710 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING     
2346187   Sun., Jan 13 10:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 3 HFVG Nitro NHL  0 #2403 GLOUCESTER N3     
2346200   Tue., Jan 15 6:00 pm BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 7 HFVG Explosive NHL  0 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346220   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 0 #2403 GLOUCESTER N3  4 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346205   Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 0 #7710 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING  3 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2346189   Sun., Jan 27 9:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 3 HFVG Nitro NHL  3 HFVG Explosive NHL     
2346188   Sat., Feb 02 10:30 am Complex Branchaud-Briere - For Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 3 HFVG Nitro NHL  1 #2401 GLOUCESTER N1     
2346190   Sun., Feb 10 11:00 am BEAU Novice House (Central - Jayna Hefford) 1 HFVG Nitro NHL  2 #2402 GLOUCESTER N2     
2368088   Sat., Feb 23 9:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Novice HOUSE A 2 #7467 Carleton Place Cyclones N2  3 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2368090   Sun., Mar 03 8:15 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Playoffs Novice HOUSE A 1 #2402 GLOUCESTER N2  1 HFVG Nitro NHL     
2368092   Sat., Mar 09 12:30 pm BEAU Playoffs Novice HOUSE A 1 HFVG Nitro NHL  3 #2303 CORNWALL N3 BLACK     
2368093   Tue., Mar 19 6:30 pm BEAU Playoffs Novice HOUSE A 1 HFVG Nitro NHL  11 #7320 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES     
TOTAL 10   11   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet