Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2347618   Sat., Oct 13 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347609   Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  3 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder     
2347633   Sat., Oct 20 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  2 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1     
2347642   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347615   Mon., Oct 29 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347636   Sat., Nov 03 10:30 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347620   Mon., Nov 05 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1     
2347639   Tue., Nov 13 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4  1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347617   Sat., Nov 17 1:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347619   Mon., Nov 19 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  2 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4     
2347665   Sat., Nov 24 3:30 pm SFCMC Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347621   Sat., Dec 08 5:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  0 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347605   Sun., Dec 16 2:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 5 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1  1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347654   Wed., Dec 19 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1  1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347591   Sun., Jan 06 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347641   Tue., Jan 08 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347634   Sat., Jan 19 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347616   Fri., Jan 25 8:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  3 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1     
2347597   Sun., Jan 27 11:30 am COB Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347582   Sun., Feb 03 2:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1  1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2368236   Sat., Feb 23 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 0 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2368232   Mon., Feb 25 8:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #2460 GLOUCESTER BAN#3     
2368226   Sun., Mar 03 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2368233   Mon., Mar 18 8:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  2 #2018 OTTAWA B2     
TOTAL 1   14   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet