Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2347618   Sat., Oct 13 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347578   Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4     
2347650   Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1  3 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347647   Thu., Oct 25 7:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347600   Sun., Oct 28 11:30 am COB Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder  2 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347636   Sat., Nov 03 10:30 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347664   Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm SFCMC Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  1 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347622   Sun., Nov 18 10:15 am Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  5 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1     
2347644   Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  3 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347648   Sun., Dec 02 6:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1     
2347612   Sat., Dec 08 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1  0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347573   Thu., Dec 13 8:00 pm ALMONTE Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  2 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347626   Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  1 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder     
2347623   Sun., Dec 16 2:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4  1 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347646   Tue., Dec 18 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  1 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1     
2347579   Sun., Jan 13 8:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  1 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347660   Thu., Jan 17 8:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1  3 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347634   Sat., Jan 19 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347637   Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder     
2347577   Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2368198   Sat., Feb 23 8:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  4 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2368188   Wed., Feb 27 8:20 pm SFYA Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 1 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  1 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2368195   Tue., Mar 19 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 0 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  2 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1     
2368194   Thu., Mar 21 8:00 pm MLACA Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 3 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #2431 GLOUCESTER BAN #2     
TOTAL 12   7   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet