Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2347629   Sat., Oct 13 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1  1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347575   Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  1 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347642   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
2347647   Thu., Oct 25 7:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347635   Sat., Nov 03 9:30 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 5 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  0 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1     
2347645   Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  1 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4     
2347617   Sat., Nov 17 1:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347644   Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  3 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2347590   Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  3 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347624   Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  3 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1     
2347649   Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1  1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347583   Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm BELLCA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
2347599   Sun., Dec 09 11:30 am COB Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder  2 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347668   Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm SFCMC Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347576   Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 4 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  0 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1     
2347643   Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  0 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1     
2347593   Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347625   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 4 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  2 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder     
2347671   Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm SPENA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1  1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2347574   Sun., Jan 27 3:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4  1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2368196   Fri., Feb 22 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 2 #2431 GLOUCESTER BAN #2  0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2368198   Sat., Feb 23 8:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  4 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
2368190   Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm COB Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 0 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder  2 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
2368199   Sun., Mar 03 6:00 pm MLACA Playoffs Bantam HOUSE A 1 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  3 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4     
TOTAL 11   10   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet