Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335568   Sun., Sep 23 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  3 OTTAWA ICE #2045     
2335681   Sat., Sep 29 9:15 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Midget C 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2896  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335569   Sun., Sep 30 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
2335537   Wed., Oct 03 8:00 pm BLACKA Midget C 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2425  2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335550   Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Midget C 1 OTTAWA ICE #2045  2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335570   Sun., Oct 21 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
2335538   Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget C 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2425  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335566   Mon., Nov 05 8:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Midget C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335571   Sun., Nov 11 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2896     
2335572   Sun., Nov 18 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  1 OTTAWA ICE #2045     
2335573   Wed., Nov 21 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2896     
2335567   Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Midget C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335574   Sun., Dec 09 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2425     
2335682   Sat., Dec 15 9:00 pm Nepean Sportsplex 3 Midget C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2896  1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335575   Sun., Dec 16 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2425     
2335545   Sat., Jan 05 9:00 pm Nepean Sportsplex 3 Midget C 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2896  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335556   Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Midget C 0 OTTAWA ICE #2045  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335557   Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Midget C 1 OTTAWA ICE #2045  1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2335577   Sun., Feb 10 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2425     
2335576   Mon., Feb 11 8:00 pm Russell Arena Midget C 2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
2367240   Wed., Feb 27 8:00 pm Russell Arena Playoffs Midget C 2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2896     
2367235   Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm ALMONTE Playoffs Midget C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
2367241   Mon., Mar 18 8:00 pm Russell Arena Playoffs Midget C 3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307  3 OTTAWA ICE #2045     
2367236   Wed., Mar 20 8:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Playoffs Midget C 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2425  1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7307     
TOTAL 8   7   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet