Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334708   Sat., Sep 29 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858     
2334738   Wed., Oct 03 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Atom AA/A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2031  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334762   Wed., Oct 17 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Atom AA/A 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334709   Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  7 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2334770   Sun., Oct 21 3:20 pm SFYA Atom AA/A 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334751   Sat., Nov 03 11:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Atom AA/A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334746   Sat., Nov 10 11:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Atom AA/A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2031  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334772   Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am SFCMC Atom AA/A 3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334710   Mon., Nov 12 6:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Atom AA/A 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
2334711   Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334712   Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  8 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624     
2334763   Sun., Dec 16 10:15 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Atom AA/A 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334724   Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm BCKA Atom AA/A 6 KANATA RANGERS #1710  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334716   Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  1 OTTAWA ICE #2031     
2334713   Sat., Jan 05 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  1 OTTAWA ICE #2031     
2334714   Sat., Jan 12 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
2334715   Sun., Jan 27 10:45 am Benson Centre Pad 2 Atom AA/A 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858     
2334736   Mon., Jan 28 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 7 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2334717   Sat., Feb 09 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624     
2334757   Sun., Feb 10 1:00 pm Nepean Sportsplex 1 (Yzerman) Atom AA/A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2367331   Sat., Mar 02 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Playoffs Atom AA/A 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
2367335   Sun., Mar 03 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Playoffs Atom AA/A 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  2 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2367327   Mon., Mar 04 6:30 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Playoffs Atom AA/A 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2367333   Wed., Mar 20 7:20 pm SFYA Playoffs Atom AA/A 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
TOTAL 4   15   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet