Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334768   Sat., Sep 22 2:00 pm SFCMC Atom AA/A 3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334728   Mon., Oct 01 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
2334729   Wed., Oct 03 7:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Atom AA/A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2334719   Tue., Oct 09 7:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Atom AA/A 2 KANATA RANGERS #1710  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334730   Mon., Oct 22 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  0 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2334731   Sat., Oct 27 6:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Atom AA/A 8 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858     
2334747   Wed., Nov 07 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Atom AA/A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2031  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334732   Mon., Nov 12 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2334711   Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Atom AA/A 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334721   Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm Carleton University Ice House Atom AA/A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1710  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334733   Mon., Nov 26 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2334723   Tue., Dec 11 7:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Atom AA/A 0 KANATA RANGERS #1710  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334734   Mon., Dec 17 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2334765   Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Atom AA/A 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334725   Tue., Jan 08 7:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Atom AA/A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1710  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334726   Tue., Jan 15 7:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Atom AA/A 2 KANATA RANGERS #1710  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334735   Mon., Jan 21 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 8 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  0 OTTAWA ICE #2031     
2334755   Wed., Jan 23 7:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Atom AA/A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858  7 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2334737   Sat., Jan 26 6:15 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624     
2334736   Mon., Jan 28 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom AA/A 7 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2367324   Wed., Feb 20 7:20 pm SFYA Playoffs Atom AA/A 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2367325   Sat., Feb 23 5:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Playoffs Atom AA/A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
2367327   Mon., Mar 04 6:30 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Playoffs Atom AA/A 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2324     
2367326   Tue., Mar 19 7:00 pm BELLCA Playoffs Atom AA/A 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851     
2370176   Sat., Mar 30 1:50 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Playoffs Atom AA/A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2851  2 KANATA RANGERS #1710     
TOTAL 20   2   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet