Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335155   Sat., Sep 22 3:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  0 HFVG Dynamite PB     
2335156   Wed., Sep 26 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7304     
2335174   Sat., Sep 29 1:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Peewee B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2043  0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335148   Wed., Oct 03 6:00 pm CORN Peewee B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335136   Fri., Oct 05 7:30 pm DUCHNY Peewee B 1 HFVG Dynamite PB  4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335225   Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Peewee B 0 KANATA RANGERS #1734  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335157   Thu., Oct 25 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  2 OTTAWA ICE #2043     
2335197   Tue., Oct 30 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Peewee B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4945  3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335207   Sat., Nov 10 10:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Peewee B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2448  0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335158   Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323     
2335162   Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2448     
2335179   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am AEA Peewee B 2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7304  0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335159   Sat., Nov 24 7:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2444     
2335226   Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm BCKA Peewee B 0 KANATA RANGERS #1734  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335160   Wed., Dec 05 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4945     
2335218   Tue., Dec 18 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Peewee B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2444  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2335161   Wed., Dec 19 7:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Peewee B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  0 KANATA RANGERS #1734     
2335164   Sat., Feb 09 1:20 pm SFYA Peewee B 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4302     
2335163   Sat., Feb 09 7:30 pm SPENA Peewee B 1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  2 OTTAWA ICE #2043     
2335193   Mon., Feb 11 7:30 pm COB Peewee B 0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4302  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2367380   Wed., Feb 27 8:00 pm COB Playoffs Peewee B 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4302  0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2367381   Tue., Mar 19 7:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Peewee B 4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  1 KANATA RANGERS #1734     
2367374   Wed., Mar 20 6:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Peewee B 3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2448     
2367376   Thu., Mar 21 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Peewee B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2444  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
2370202   Sun., Mar 31 12:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Peewee B 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4302  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5927     
TOTAL 16   4   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet