Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTTAWA ICE #2039 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334665   Mon., Sep 24 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2039  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334669   Sat., Sep 29 10:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Novice B 2 OTTAWA ICE #2039  6 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
2334670   Mon., Oct 01 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 2 OTTAWA ICE #2039  7 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
2334667   Sat., Oct 20 10:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Novice B 2 OTTAWA ICE #2039  4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2334703   Sun., Oct 21 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334687   Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Novice B 5 KANATA RANGERS #1707  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334657   Sat., Nov 03 10:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Novice B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  4 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334671   Sun., Nov 04 11:30 am Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2039  2 KANATA RANGERS #1707     
2334654   Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334673   Mon., Nov 12 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2039  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334704   Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  1 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334666   Mon., Nov 26 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2039  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334668   Mon., Dec 03 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2039  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2334674   Sat., Dec 15 10:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Novice B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2039  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334662   Sat., Jan 05 11:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Novice B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  1 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334684   Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Novice B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334672   Mon., Jan 14 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 3 OTTAWA ICE #2039  3 KANATA RANGERS #1707     
2334693   Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Novice B 2 KANATA RANGERS #1707  2 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334653   Sat., Jan 26 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334683   Sat., Feb 09 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Novice B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2367263   Fri., Feb 15 6:00 pm SHILL Playoffs Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2367261   Tue., Feb 19 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Playoffs Novice B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1707  1 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2367259   Sat., Mar 02 10:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Playoffs Novice B 3 OTTAWA ICE #2039  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2367262   Mon., Mar 18 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Playoffs Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2039  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
TOTAL 3   16   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet