Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334697   Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2334695   Sun., Sep 30 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334676   Sun., Oct 14 11:45 am Benson Centre Pad 2 Novice B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334656   Fri., Oct 19 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Novice B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334703   Sun., Oct 21 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334701   Sat., Oct 27 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  2 KANATA RANGERS #1707     
2334700   Sun., Nov 11 9:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
2334673   Mon., Nov 12 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2039  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334704   Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  1 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334688   Mon., Nov 19 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Novice B 0 KANATA RANGERS #1707  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334658   Sat., Nov 24 10:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Novice B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334702   Sat., Dec 01 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  2 KANATA RANGERS #1707     
2334651   Sun., Dec 02 12:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334674   Sat., Dec 15 10:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Novice B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2039  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334652   Sun., Dec 16 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334699   Sun., Jan 13 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
2334696   Sat., Jan 19 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334675   Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Novice B 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334698   Sun., Jan 27 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  6 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2334694   Mon., Jan 28 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Novice B 2 KANATA RANGERS #1707  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2367257   Wed., Feb 20 6:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Playoffs Novice B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  2 KANATA RANGERS #1707     
2367256   Sat., Feb 23 11:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Novice B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2367266   Fri., Mar 01 6:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Playoffs Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2367264   Wed., Mar 06 7:00 pm CORN Playoffs Novice B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
TOTAL 4   16   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet