Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2332985   Sun., Sep 23 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget BB 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  5 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332988   Wed., Oct 10 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332989   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332991   Tue., Oct 16 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332981   Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332963   Mon., Oct 22 8:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332987   Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332965   Sun., Nov 04 4:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332990   Wed., Nov 07 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332975   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm Carleton University Ice House Midget BB 5 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332992   Sun., Nov 11 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332967   Mon., Dec 03 8:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332982   Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332979   Thu., Jan 03 8:30 pm BCKA Midget BB 9 KANATA RANGERS #1776  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332986   Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  6 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332970   Sun., Jan 13 4:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332984   Sat., Jan 19 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  7 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332983   Sat., Jan 26 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332977   Sun., Feb 03 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget BB 7 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332993   Fri., Feb 08 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Midget BB 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  5 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2367389   Mon., Feb 25 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2367388   Sat., Mar 02 1:30 pm BELLCA Playoffs Midget BB 0 KANATA RANGERS #1776  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2367393   Tue., Mar 05 7:00 pm CORN Playoffs Midget BB 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2367390   Mon., Mar 18 8:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Playoffs Midget BB 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  3 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2370198   Sat., Mar 30 4:10 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Playoffs Midget BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
TOTAL 8   14   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet