Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KANATA RANGERS #1776 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2332997   Sat., Sep 22 7:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  3 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332985   Sun., Sep 23 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Midget BB 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  5 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332971   Sat., Sep 29 7:45 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Midget BB 5 KANATA RANGERS #1776  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332972   Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm Carleton University Ice House Midget BB 2 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332962   Sun., Oct 21 4:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332973   Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 0 KANATA RANGERS #1776  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332998   Sun., Nov 04 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  0 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332974   Thu., Nov 08 8:30 pm BCKA Midget BB 1 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332975   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm Carleton University Ice House Midget BB 5 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332976   Wed., Nov 21 7:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Midget BB 4 KANATA RANGERS #1776  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332999   Wed., Nov 28 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  0 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2333000   Fri., Dec 14 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  4 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332964   Mon., Dec 17 7:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332979   Thu., Jan 03 8:30 pm BCKA Midget BB 9 KANATA RANGERS #1776  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332969   Sun., Jan 06 4:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  2 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332986   Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  6 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332984   Sat., Jan 19 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  7 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332978   Sun., Jan 27 7:00 pm BCKA Midget BB 1 KANATA RANGERS #1776  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332977   Sun., Feb 03 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget BB 7 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332980   Sat., Feb 09 11:00 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 3 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2367394   Thu., Feb 21 9:00 pm BREW Playoffs Midget BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  2 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2367391   Thu., Feb 28 8:30 pm BCKA Playoffs Midget BB 1 KANATA RANGERS #1776  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2367388   Sat., Mar 02 1:30 pm BELLCA Playoffs Midget BB 0 KANATA RANGERS #1776  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2367390   Mon., Mar 18 8:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Playoffs Midget BB 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  3 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
TOTAL 12   8   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet