Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335424   Mon., Sep 24 8:30 pm Complex Branchaud-Briere - Bra Midget B 0 HFVG Dynamite MB  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335473   Fri., Oct 05 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Midget B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5220     
2335508   Wed., Oct 24 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Midget B 3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335434   Sat., Oct 27 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335474   Tue., Oct 30 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
2335475   Fri., Nov 09 8:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6630     
2335476   Sat., Nov 10 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 HFVG Dynamite MB     
2335477   Tue., Nov 13 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335487   Tue., Nov 20 8:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2871  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335478   Fri., Nov 23 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  0 OTTAWA ICE #2037     
2335522   Sun., Nov 25 7:00 pm BROCKCYA Midget B 3 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5220  2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335459   Thu., Nov 29 8:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335479   Sat., Dec 01 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Midget B 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2871     
2335498   Sun., Dec 09 2:20 pm SFYA Midget B 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6630  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335480   Sat., Dec 15 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
2335481   Fri., Jan 11 8:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925     
2335470   Sun., Jan 13 6:00 pm GLENSP Midget B 3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  4 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335452   Tue., Jan 15 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Midget B 1 KANATA RANGERS #1775  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335519   Sat., Feb 02 4:00 pm Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Midget B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2037  3 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335482   Sat., Feb 09 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 KANATA RANGERS #1775     
2367463   Thu., Feb 21 8:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 3 Playoffs Midget B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2871  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2367469   Mon., Mar 04 8:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playoffs Midget B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925     
2367472   Tue., Mar 19 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playoffs Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 HFVG Dynamite MB     
2367464   Wed., Mar 20 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Playoffs Midget B 0 KANATA RANGERS #1775  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
TOTAL 5   7   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet