Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335679   Sat., Sep 29 7:15 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Midget B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2871  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335453   Sun., Sep 30 7:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
2335454   Thu., Oct 18 8:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2871     
2335455   Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Midget B 5 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404     
2335447   Wed., Oct 24 6:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Midget B 2 KANATA RANGERS #1775  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335456   Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Midget B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  0 KANATA RANGERS #1775     
2335465   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm GLENSP Midget B 1 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  6 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335477   Tue., Nov 13 9:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335457   Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  1 HFVG Dynamite MB     
2335458   Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Midget B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925     
2335459   Thu., Nov 29 8:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4949     
2335516   Thu., Dec 13 9:00 pm Dulude Arena Midget B 2 OTTAWA ICE #2037  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335460   Sat., Dec 15 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  1 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5220     
2335506   Thu., Dec 20 9:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Midget B 1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335499   Sat., Jan 12 5:20 pm SFYA Midget B 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6630  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335461   Sun., Jan 13 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Midget B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  1 OTTAWA ICE #2037     
2335530   Thu., Jan 17 8:00 pm BROCKCYA Midget B 1 BROCKVILLE ANGELS #5220  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335442   Tue., Jan 22 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2335462   Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6630     
2335432   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm BUCK Midget B 3 HFVG Dynamite MB  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2367462   Sat., Feb 23 7:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 3 Playoffs Midget B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2871  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2367475   Tue., Feb 26 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
2367473   Wed., Feb 27 9:00 pm BEAU Playoffs Midget B 0 HFVG Dynamite MB  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
2367474   Thu., Mar 21 8:00 pm ALMONTE Playoffs Midget B 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6630     
TOTAL 5   11   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet