Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTTAWA SENATORS #1773 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2333007   Fri., Sep 14 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Midget AA 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442  5 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333021   Sun., Sep 23 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget AA 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880     
2333022   Sun., Sep 30 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget AA 3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872     
2333055   Wed., Oct 17 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget AA 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  5 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333023   Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget AA 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872     
2333015   Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Midget AA 0 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  0 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333024   Sun., Oct 28 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget AA 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  2 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035     
2333025   Tue., Oct 30 8:30 pm JACA Midget AA 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
2333041   Sat., Nov 03 6:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880  1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333026   Sat., Nov 10 12:30 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget AA 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442     
2333056   Sat., Nov 17 5:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget AA 4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333027   Tue., Nov 20 8:30 pm JACA Midget AA 3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442     
2333028   Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm Carleton University Ice House Midget AA 1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  2 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035     
2333008   Sat., Dec 08 7:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Midget AA 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442  3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333029   Sun., Dec 09 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Midget AA 3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
2333031   Sat., Dec 15 6:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget AA 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333030   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Midget AA 0 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880     
2333042   Sat., Jan 05 6:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget AA 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880  3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333032   Sat., Jan 26 6:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  5 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2333020   Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Midget AA 3 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2367362   Sun., Feb 17 12:45 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playoffs Midget AA 4 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442     
2367357   Tue., Feb 19 8:30 pm JACA Playoffs Midget AA 4 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880     
2367360   Fri., Mar 01 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Playoffs Midget AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2367356   Wed., Mar 06 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Playoffs Midget AA 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
2370200   Sat., Mar 30 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Playoffs Midget AA 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880  4 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
TOTAL 13   5   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet