Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2333207   Sun., Sep 16 5:00 pm Renfrew Arena Midget A 2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7702     
2333225   Fri., Sep 28 7:30 pm CARD Midget A 1 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1852  3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333189   Tue., Oct 02 8:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Midget A 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439  3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333208   Sun., Oct 14 1:30 pm COB Midget A 6 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7702     
2333199   Sat., Oct 20 1:45 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Midget A 2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7702  2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333209   Sun., Oct 21 1:30 pm COB Midget A 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401     
2333221   Wed., Oct 24 7:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333210   Sun., Oct 28 1:30 pm COB Midget A 7 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  0 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1852     
2333211   Sun., Nov 11 11:00 am COB Midget A 0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
2333244   Tue., Nov 13 8:30 pm BKA Midget A 0 OTTAWA ICE #2027  3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333178   Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm GLENSP Midget A 2 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401  2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333171   Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget A 2 OTTAWA SENATORS #1771  2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333212   Sun., Nov 25 1:30 pm COB Midget A 2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  1 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1852     
2333222   Fri., Dec 14 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Midget A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  5 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333213   Mon., Dec 17 7:30 pm COB Midget A 5 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1771     
2333243   Tue., Jan 08 8:30 pm BKA Midget A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2027  3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333215   Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm COB Midget A 4 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401     
2333172   Wed., Jan 16 7:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Midget A 3 OTTAWA SENATORS #1771  3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2333216   Sun., Feb 03 1:30 pm COB Midget A 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  2 OTTAWA ICE #2027     
2333214   Sun., Feb 10 1:30 pm COB Midget A 3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439     
2367430   Thu., Feb 21 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Playoffs Midget A 0 OTTAWA SENATORS #1771  4 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2367433   Sun., Mar 03 1:30 pm COB Playoffs Midget A 6 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  0 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401     
2367438   Sat., Mar 23 2:15 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Playoffs Midget A 1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7702  5 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
2367441   Sun., Mar 24 1:30 pm COB Playoffs Midget A 3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  1 OTTAWA ICE #2027     
2370195   Sat., Mar 30 5:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Playoffs Midget A 1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
TOTAL 15   3   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet