Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335093   Tue., Sep 25 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Bantam B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
2335053   Wed., Sep 26 8:00 pm BEAU Bantam B 2 HFVG Dynamite BB  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335115   Thu., Oct 04 8:00 pm Dulude Arena Bantam B 2 OTTAWA ICE #2032  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335107   Fri., Oct 12 8:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Bantam B 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335094   Sun., Oct 14 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Bantam B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853     
2335095   Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Bantam B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  2 KANATA RANGERS #1755     
2335096   Tue., Oct 30 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Bantam B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335092   Thu., Nov 01 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Bantam B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335108   Wed., Nov 14 7:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Bantam B 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853  4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335097   Tue., Nov 20 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Bantam B 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  4 OTTAWA ICE #2032     
2335098   Sun., Nov 25 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Bantam B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
2335100   Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Bantam B 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  1 HFVG Dynamite BB     
2335069   Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Bantam B 5 KANATA RANGERS #1755  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335079   Mon., Dec 17 7:00 pm FINCC Bantam B 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335120   Mon., Jan 07 8:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Bantam B 2 OTTAWA ICE #2032  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335101   Tue., Jan 08 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Bantam B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308     
2335099   Sun., Jan 13 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Bantam B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  0 HFVG Dynamite BB     
2335130   Sat., Jan 19 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335081   Mon., Jan 21 7:00 pm FINCC Bantam B 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335102   Tue., Feb 05 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Bantam B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2367310   Tue., Feb 19 8:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Playoffs Bantam B 2 KANATA RANGERS #1755  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2367311   Wed., Feb 20 8:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Playoffs Bantam B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  2 OTTAWA ICE #2032     
2367316   Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Bantam B 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2367314   Tue., Mar 05 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Playoffs Bantam B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308     
TOTAL 6   13   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet