Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335087   Sat., Sep 29 1:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Bantam B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  1 KANATA RANGERS #1755     
2335085   Thu., Oct 04 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Bantam B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  1 HFVG Dynamite BB     
2335116   Mon., Oct 15 8:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Bantam B 1 OTTAWA ICE #2032  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335091   Thu., Oct 18 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Bantam B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308     
2335096   Tue., Oct 30 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Bantam B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335092   Thu., Nov 01 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Bantam B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2335090   Sat., Nov 03 11:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Bantam B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 OTTAWA ICE #2032     
2335070   Sun., Nov 04 2:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Bantam B 0 KANATA RANGERS #1755  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335086   Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Bantam B 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 HFVG Dynamite BB     
2335131   Tue., Nov 13 8:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335058   Wed., Nov 21 8:00 pm BEAU Bantam B 0 HFVG Dynamite BB  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335083   Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Bantam B 6 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
2335089   Tue., Nov 27 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Bantam B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853     
2335119   Thu., Nov 29 8:00 pm Dulude Arena Bantam B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2032  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335088   Tue., Dec 11 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Bantam B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 KANATA RANGERS #1755     
2335078   Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm Russell Arena Bantam B 1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335109   Sat., Jan 12 8:00 pm Nepean Sportsplex 3 Bantam B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335084   Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Bantam B 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
2335082   Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm Russell Arena Bantam B 2 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308  5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2335102   Tue., Feb 05 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Bantam B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2367312   Thu., Feb 21 8:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Bantam B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308     
2367313   Mon., Feb 25 9:00 pm MLACA Playoffs Bantam B 1 KANATA RANGERS #1755  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2367316   Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Bantam B 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
2367321   Fri., Mar 22 8:30 pm MERCA Playoffs Bantam B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
2370209   Sun., Mar 31 2:10 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Playoffs Bantam B 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  1 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308     
TOTAL 19   2   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet