Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women A | Top Women B | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    The Ringers - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 3 The Ringers  2 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 3 Cougartown Chicas  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 2 BellaJacks  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 2 Straight Shooters  4 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 10 Cougartown Chicas  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 25 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 1 BellaJacks  1 The Ringers     
Sun., Dec 02 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 2 The Ringers  4 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 7 Notorious FC  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 3 Undecided F.C.  DF0 The Ringers    
Sun., Dec 23 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 1 The Ringers  5 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Jan 06 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 5 Straight Shooters  5 The Ringers     
Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 1 The Ringers  3 Notorious FC     
Sun., Jan 20 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 4 The Ringers  6 BellaJacks     
Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 3 The Ringers  1 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Feb 03 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 5 Notorious FC  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Feb 10 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 4 BellaJacks  4 The Ringers     
Sun., Feb 17 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 3 The Ringers  DF0 Straight Shooters    
Sun., Feb 24 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 4 Slick Knickers  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Mar 03 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 1 Undecided F.C.  3 The Ringers     
Sun., Mar 10 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Spring League (Women B) 4 The Ringers  3 Notorious FC     
Sun., Mar 17 5:00 pm AVSS   Women Spring League (Women B) 3 The Ringers  3 BellaJacks     
Sun., Mar 24 5:00 pm AVSS   Women Spring League (Women B) DF Straight Shooters  DF The Ringers      
Sun., Mar 31 7:00 pm AVSS   Women Spring League (Women B) 2 The Ringers  5 Slick Knickers     
TOTAL 6   11   5  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet