Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343190   Fri., Oct 12 6:30 pm CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2339905   Sun., Oct 14 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
2339392   Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm BRNTSC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2339910   Sun., Oct 21 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
2345792   Sun., Oct 28 1:45 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2346025   Sat., Nov 03 6:30 pm APPLEBY B ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2339916   Sun., Nov 04 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2339920   Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm EXPA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
2339927   Wed., Nov 14 6:30 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2340939   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm MOHAWK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2340032   Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm EXPA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
2340036   Sun., Dec 02 5:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
2340045   Mon., Dec 10 6:30 pm VICTRRC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2341700   Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2339150   Sun., Dec 16 1:15 pm SEYHAN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2340716   Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm TPCC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2340050   Sun., Jan 06 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
2340727   Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm TPCC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  10 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2340057   Sun., Jan 13 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
2344288   Sun., Jan 20 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2345835   Sat., Jan 26 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2340064   Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
2364918   Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm SLEEMAN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2364919   Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2364920   Sun., Feb 17 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A PLAYOFFS 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2369417   Sat., Mar 09 1:00 pm EXPA ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
2369418   Tue., Mar 12 7:30 pm MOHAWK ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
TOTAL 18   6   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet