Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343789   Sat., Oct 06 4:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2338978   Sun., Oct 14 1:30 pm QUINTE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2338982   Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm RCAFFA PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2341036   Sun., Oct 21 6:30 pm GBRICKARD PEEWEE AA (EAST) 7 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
2344197   Sat., Oct 27 10:00 am CATARAQCC PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  7 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2344172   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm INVISTA PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2342004   Tue., Oct 30 7:30 pm PETERBMEM PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2341076   Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm GBRICKARD PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
2341042   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2341045   Sun., Nov 18 6:30 pm GBRICKARD PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
2341048   Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am CANLAN-OSH PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
2341968   Tue., Dec 04 7:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2343860   Wed., Dec 05 7:15 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2346274   Sat., Dec 08 4:30 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2341054   Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm GBRICKARD PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
2342549   Thu., Dec 13 6:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2343866   Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2341058   Sat., Dec 22 6:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
2342540   Thu., Jan 10 6:30 pm PICKRC PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2346272   Thu., Jan 17 7:30 pm CEN-SCAR PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2341062   Mon., Jan 21 6:30 pm GBRICKARD PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
2341068   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2362844   Fri., Feb 15 6:30 pm NEWMA PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
2362845   Sat., Feb 16 5:00 pm RCAFFA PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  6 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2368041   Wed., Mar 20 7:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2368042   Sat., Mar 23 6:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
TOTAL 16   5   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet