Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4801 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2341748   Fri., Oct 19 7:45 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
2343852   Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2338985   Sun., Oct 28 1:30 pm QUINTE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2342006   Fri., Nov 02 7:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2343855   Sat., Nov 03 6:30 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
2342556   Tue., Nov 06 7:30 pm AJAXCC PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2341042   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2344186   Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm INVISTA PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2339001   Sun., Nov 25 1:30 pm QUINTE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2343860   Wed., Dec 05 7:15 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2343863   Fri., Dec 07 7:45 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
2343865   Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE AA (EAST) 9 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
2342019   Fri., Dec 14 6:30 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2343866   Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2343867   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
2343870   Tue., Jan 08 7:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2343872   Fri., Jan 11 8:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
2344243   Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm CATARAQCC PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  9 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2346277   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2346279   Thu., Jan 24 7:30 pm CEN-SCAR PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2341068   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2343876   Sun., Jan 27 7:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
2367613   Tue., Mar 19 6:00 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
2367614   Thu., Mar 21 6:30 pm PICKRC PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2367615   Sat., Mar 23 2:30 pm CANLAN-OSH PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
TOTAL 20   3   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet