Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343789   Sat., Oct 06 4:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2343852   Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2341998   Wed., Oct 24 7:15 pm KINS-PETERB PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
2346269   Fri., Oct 26 8:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2342002   Sun., Oct 28 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB PEEWEE AA (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
2342004   Tue., Oct 30 7:30 pm PETERBMEM PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905     
2342006   Fri., Nov 02 7:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2342007   Sun., Nov 04 7:15 pm KINS-PETERB PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
2344183   Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm INVISTA PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2342040   Sat., Nov 17 4:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
2342532   Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2342046   Sun., Nov 25 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
2341968   Tue., Dec 04 7:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3905  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2344191   Sat., Dec 08 10:30 am WICC PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2339006   Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm RCAFFA PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2342019   Fri., Dec 14 6:30 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
2342051   Sat., Dec 15 5:45 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  5 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5425     
2342070   Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm KINS-PETERB PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2601     
2343870   Tue., Jan 08 7:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4801  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2342602   Mon., Jan 14 7:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE AA (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2342057   Fri., Jan 25 7:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
2346280   Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE AA (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2363918   Sat., Feb 02 4:30 pm PICKRC PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
2363919   Fri., Feb 08 7:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
2366815   Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am PICKRC PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483     
TOTAL 7   13   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet