Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339125   Wed., Oct 03 6:00 pm NORCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2340559   Thu., Oct 11 7:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B (EAST) 10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2340566   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm DURO ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2340570   Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm DURO ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
2340590   Sun., Oct 21 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2344503   Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2340575   Thu., Nov 08 7:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B (EAST) 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
2340577   Sat., Nov 10 3:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
2340583   Wed., Nov 14 5:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2342493   Sun., Nov 25 3:00 pm KEEC ATOM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2339714   Wed., Dec 05 6:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2340586   Thu., Dec 06 6:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2342611   Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm INVISTA ATOM B (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2342616   Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm INVISTA ATOM B (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2340596   Fri., Dec 14 5:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
2341214   Tue., Dec 18 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2340598   Sat., Dec 22 3:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
2340602   Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am PETERBMEM ATOM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2339681   Wed., Jan 09 6:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2342449   Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm PETERBMEM ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2341257   Tue., Jan 22 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2344323   Sat., Jan 26 3:00 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2362707   Wed., Feb 06 6:00 pm NORCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2362708   Fri., Feb 08 6:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B PLAYOFFS 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
2367883   Mon., Feb 18 5:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
2367884   Tue., Feb 19 6:00 pm STOMRC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2369286   Sun., Mar 17 6:30 pm INVISTA ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2369287   Sat., Mar 23 11:00 am EVINRUDE ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2369288   Sun., Mar 24 5:00 pm HENRC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
TOTAL 23   2   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet