Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2340989   Wed., Oct 10 6:30 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2341197   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm GATEWAY BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2346396   Sun., Oct 14 1:45 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2341001   Fri., Oct 19 7:45 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2342783   Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  4 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340526   Sun., Oct 21 2:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2342795   Tue., Oct 23 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
2342804   Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
2342818   Sat., Nov 03 1:30 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2346400   Sun., Nov 04 2:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2344428   Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm APPLEBY B BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2340760   Tue., Nov 13 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2342829   Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
2340778   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2342836   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
2344451   Wed., Dec 19 7:00 pm APPLEBY B BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2342839   Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865     
2342848   Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
2346033   Sun., Jan 13 11:30 am CRYS BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2342852   Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2342859   Tue., Jan 22 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
2346035   Sun., Jan 27 11:30 am CRYS BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2362874   Sat., Feb 02 5:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
2362875   Sun., Feb 03 10:00 am CRYS BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 2 BUFFALO BISONS  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2362876   Sun., Feb 10 1:30 pm JOCA BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
TOTAL 18   4   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet