Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2340734   Sat., Oct 06 1:30 pm BECC BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865     
2340743   Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340745   Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
2340747   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm GATEWAY BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2340750   Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
2344424   Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm APPLEBY B BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2341012   Sun., Nov 04 2:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2340760   Tue., Nov 13 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2340766   Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
2346019   Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm CRYS BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2346427   Sun., Nov 25 3:45 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2340772   Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
2340542   Sat., Dec 08 4:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2340776   Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
2340778   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
2341391   Sat., Dec 22 12:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2340781   Sun., Dec 23 5:30 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865     
2340552   Sat., Jan 05 6:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2342855   Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm FirstON BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
2346431   Sun., Jan 13 1:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2342852   Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2340785   Thu., Jan 17 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
2366652   Sun., Feb 10 3:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
2366653   Sat., Feb 16 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865     
2366654   Sun., Feb 17 4:15 pm CHIC BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
TOTAL 7   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet