Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339790   Thu., Oct 04 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1162     
2344213   Tue., Oct 09 7:30 pm WATERMRC BANTAM AA (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1162  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2339809   Sat., Oct 13 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216     
2339214   Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm EECC BANTAM AA (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5133  5 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2339817   Tue., Oct 23 7:45 pm WESTEND BANTAM AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #637     
2339825   Sat., Oct 27 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162     
2341651   Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2338729   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm TEECC BANTAM AA (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2341683   Sat., Nov 17 2:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM AA (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2338821   Sun., Nov 18 2:15 pm GEMS BANTAM AA (WEST) 7 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2344217   Tue., Nov 20 7:30 pm WATERMRC BANTAM AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1162  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2339832   Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5133     
2339851   Thu., Dec 13 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1162     
2339862   Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #637     
2338851   Sun., Dec 16 2:15 pm GEMS BANTAM AA (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2339874   Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5133     
2339883   Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216     
2339891   Sat., Jan 05 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831     
2338744   Sun., Jan 06 5:00 pm TEECC BANTAM AA (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2339840   Thu., Jan 10 7:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831     
2343119   Sun., Jan 13 12:30 pm BOSTCC BANTAM AA (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #637  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2339183   Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm UGUELPH BANTAM AA (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5133  4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2364231   Sun., Feb 10 12:45 pm GEMS BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2364232   Sat., Feb 16 6:00 pm SLEEMAN BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162     
TOTAL 5   15   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet