Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2341088   Sat., Oct 06 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  13 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344726   Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 9 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2346781   Sun., Oct 21 10:45 am FORD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344730   Wed., Oct 24 5:30 pm HARMAN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2344732   Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
2344733   Tue., Nov 06 6:15 pm TRIBUTE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2344734   Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2346785   Sun., Nov 11 10:45 am FORD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344704   Thu., Nov 15 6:00 pm GIRISK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344736   Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
2341491   Thu., Nov 22 6:00 pm MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344738   Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2344740   Tue., Nov 27 6:15 pm TRIBUTE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2344741   Wed., Dec 05 6:00 pm HARMAN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 11 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2346383   Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344746   Tue., Dec 18 6:15 pm TRIBUTE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2342135   Sun., Dec 23 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2341125   Sat., Jan 05 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  10 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344712   Sun., Jan 13 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2339135   Mon., Jan 14 5:45 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344748   Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2342139   Sun., Jan 20 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2367834   Wed., Feb 20 6:00 pm HARMAN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2367835   Thu., Feb 21 7:00 pm ALBION NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2368984   Tue., Mar 19 6:15 pm TRIBUTE NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2368985   Sat., Mar 23 9:15 am MALVERN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2368986   Sun., Mar 24 12:15 pm LGNDS P1 NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
TOTAL 20   4   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet